Superego’s Rules, not Life

October 6, 2011

The Inner Critic or Superego is not interested in real change.

Earlier in this talk, Byron discussed five elements of experience from the perspective of the soul – awareness, knowledge, appreciation, space and change. In this video, he gives the superego’s take on these five eloements of experience.

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: